Cookin’ Chemist on WordPress

I have been thinking about doing this for awhile. In fact, I transferred my blog to a WordPress account almost 11 months ago. However, I never put the site live. I’m not sure I know enough about coding and formatting to go for a self-hosted site yet, but I’d like to give myself that option for some point in the future.

In the meantime, please forgive my growing pains, and welcome to the new Cookin’ Chemist site here on WordPress! I know I have some problems with the photos in several of my posts right now (part of the push to move from Blogger), so I’m sure there will be more things changing in the near future as I accustom myself to this new platform 🙂

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

